Send Docs Feedback

Delete an environment

Resource Summary

Security

Content Type

Category

Environment,

Deleteanenvironment

DELETE

Delete an environment

Edge on-premises installation only. For an Edge cloud installation, contact Apigee Customer Support.
 
Deletes an environment, You can only delete an environment after you have:
  1. Deleted all virtual hosts in the environment. See Delete a Virtual Host.
  2. Disassociated the environment from all Message Processors. See Disassociate an environment with a Message Processor.
  3. Cleaned up analytics. See Remove analytics information about an environment.

Resource URL

https://api.enterprise.apigee.com/v1 /organizations/{org_name}/environments/{env_name}

Request Body

org_name Mention the organization name true

env_name Mention the environment name true

HTTP Basic

OAuth 2.0

API Key

Reset

Make a request and see the response.

Make a request and see the response.

Make a request and see the response.

Working...

Help or comments?