You're viewing Apigee Edge documentation.
View Apigee X documentation.
Evaluation accounts have a 60 day term, after which they are deleted.
To request earlier deletion of an
Evaluation (Trial) edition user
account and/or organization, please email
Deletion of an evaluation account and organization deletes all API proxies and other data associated with the organization. If you want to save organization data, migrate the data to a different organization before the account is deleted.